Global

Latest News, Sub Navigation or Product Information

At Orangebox we know that we must deliver a seamless service to our customers and wherever they are in the world and whatever their product requirements. We also understand our obligation to the environment and our responsibility to manufacture and supply as smartly and locally as possible.

Our International growth strategy supports our belief in partnering with great companies with a true global reach to create a local network on a worldwide basis. You will see from our interactive map that Orangebox has a firm presence on every continent allowing our global accounts and local customers to source our innovative products around the world. We have a local office in Dubai to support the complex and diverse Middle Eastern market place and our chain of dealer service partners there.

Our dedicated multi lingual Export Customer Services team is based at our Head office in South Wales and currently covers direct supply streams for both of our UK factories to Mainland Europe and the Middle East as well as supporting our Manufacturing partners worldwide . Our export processes, from enquiry through to order entry, from manufacturing and packaging through to shipping are controlled and managed under our ISO 9000 system.

Our European manufacturing capability is complemented Internationally with our manufacturing partners based in Sao Paulo, Toronto, Shanghai, Adelaide with plans in place to extend this network through 2013 and beyond.

For more information please contact a member of our Orangebox Export team listed below or refer to our interactive map for our local team contact details.

For more information please contact a member of our export team:

Gareth Allen Export Customer Services Team Leader
gareth.allen@orangebox.com
+44 (0)1443 811943
Wendy Watkins Export Customer Services Representative
wendy.watkins@orangebox.com
+44 (0)1443 811918
Thomas Schipper Export Customer Services Representative
thomas.schipper@orangebox.com
+44 (0)1443 811954
Matthew Dean Export Customer Services Representative
matthew.dean@orangebox.com
+44 (0)1443 811915
Phil Robbins Export Sales Director
exportsales@orangebox.com
Andy Trickey Regional Sales Manager (Eastern Seaboard USA)
andy.trickey@orangebox.com
+1 616-560-6314
Adrian Welch Regional Sales Manager (West Coast USA)
adrian.welch@orangebox.com
+1 616-560-0044
Ashley Van Belkum Sales Support (Grand Rapids USA)
ashley.vanbelkum@orangebox.com
Anne Barron Regional Sales Manager (Middle East)
anne.barron@orangebox.com
+971 (0)5617 01615
Viola Kalapacs Support Administrator (Middle East)
viola.kalapacs@orangebox.com
+971 (0)4260 2460
Leon Van Gerwen Regional Sales Manager
(Central Europe & Scandinavia)
lvangerwen@orangebox.com
+41 (0)7991 71679
Matt Karolczak Strategic Accounts Manager (Eastern European)
matt.karolczak@orangebox.com
+44 (0)7721 763690
Carl Budgen Business Development Manager (France)
carl.budgen@orangebox.com
+44 (0)2078 379922
Simon Castle Corporate Sales Director
simon.castle@orangebox.com

Right Column